Revd David Eastwood is our Vicar.  You can contact him on :-

Telephone: 07785 542594




Revd Olusegun Saleko is our Associate Minister. You can contact him on :-

Catherine Rooker-Brown is our Development Worker.  She undertakes most of the administration for St John’s and takes care of the building users.  You can contact her on :-


Telephone: 07392 087529

Kirsty Dronfield is our Centenary Project Children and Families’ Leader.

You can contact her on:-

Faustina Nyame is one of our churchwardens.

Elizabeth (Bess) Cooper is our other churchwarden and she is also a Lay Reader.